PACTT.pl members

65 TTO's are members of PACTT.pl:


Universities

The Office for Industry Cooperation, University of Silesia in Katowice

contact person: Maria Kwarcińska,
ph.: + 48 32 359 23 36,
email: maria.kwarcinska@us.edu.pl

Centrum Innowacji i Transferu Technologii, Uniwersytet Warmińsko-Mazurski

contact person: Eliza Popławska-Jodko,
ph.: + 48 89 524 52 53,
email: eliza.jodko@uwm.edu.pl

Centre for Enterprise and Technology Transfer , University of Zielona Gora

contact person: Karol Dąbrowski,
ph.: + 48 (-),
email: k.dabrowski@cptt.uz.zgora.pl

Technology Transfer Office, University of Gdańsk

contact person: Katarzyna Czechowska,
ph.: + 48 (-),
email: katarzyna.czechowska@ctt.ug.edu.pl;

Centre for Technology Transfer CITTRU, Jagiellonian University

contact person: Gabriela Konopka-Cupiał,
ph.: + 48 12 664 42 05,
email: gabriela.konopka-cupial@uj.edu.pl

Technology Transfer Center, University of Lodz

contact person: Adam Kaźmierczak,
ph.: + 48 42 635 40 11,
email: adam.kazmierczak@uni.lodz.pl

Technology Transfer Center, University of Wrocław

contact person: Elżbieta Kocowska-Siekierka,
ph.: + 48 71 375 28 90,
email: centrum.innowacji@uwr.edu.pl

Centre of Innovation and Technology Transfer, Kazimierz Wielki University in Bydgoszcz

contact person: Dariusz Mikołajewski,
ph.: + 48 725 88 99 09,
email: dmikolaj@ukw.edu.pl, darek.mikolajewski@wp.pl

Centre for Knowledge and Technology Transfer, Maria Curie-Skłodowska University in Lublin

contact person: Anna Grzegorczyk,
ph.: + 48 81 537 55 41,
email: anna.grzegorczyk@umcs.p

Center of knowledge and innovation transfer in the area of science and art, Jan Dlugosz University
in Czestochowa

contact person: Krzysztof Maternicki,
ph.: + 48 (-),
email: k.maternicki@ajd.czest.pl

Innovation and Technology Transfer Office, Jan Kochanowski University in Kielce

contact person: Monika Mazurkiewicz, Anna Depczyńska,
ph.: + 48 41 349 72 83,
email: m.mazurkiewicz@ujk.edu.pl, a.depczynska@ujk.edu.pl

Adam Mickiewicz University Foundation

contact person: Jan Chełkowski,
ph.: + 48 (-),
email: jan.chelkowski@ppnt.poznan.pl

Centre for Modern Interdisciplinary Technologies, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun

contact person: Ewelina Wilska,
ph.: + 48 56 665 60 01,
email: icnt@umk.pl

Sekcja ds. Komercjalizacji Wiedzy i Technologii, The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin

contact person: Radosław Krajewski,
ph.: + 48 81 454 56 87,
email: radoslaw.krajewski@kul.pl

University Centre of Innovation and Technology Transfer, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań

contact person: Jacek Wajda,
ph.: + 48 61 829 24 87,
email: wajda@amu.edu.pl

University Centre for Technology Transfer, University of Rzeszow

contact person: Agnieszka Kawka,
ph.: + 48 17 851 87 19,
email: uctt@ur.edu.pl

University Technology Transfer Centre, University of Warsaw

contact person: Robert Dwiliński,
ph.: + 48 22 554 07 30,
email: rdwilinski@uott.uw.edu.pl

Wschodni Ośrodek Transferu Technologii, University of Bialystok

contact person: Maria Truskolaska,
ph.: + 48 85 745 70 17,
email: wott@uwb.edu.pl



Technical Universities

Centre for Innovation and Technology Transfer, Lublin University of Technology

contact person: Paweł Chrapowicki,
ph.: + 48 81 53 84 870,
email: p.chrapowicki@pollub.pl

Centrum Innowacji i Transferu Technologii, Politechnika Rzeszowska im. Ignacego Łukaszewicza

contact person: Sławomir Stec,
ph.: + 48 17 865 16 89,
email: s.stec@prz.edu.pl

Innovation and Technology Transfer Centre CITT, Silesian University of Technology

contact person: Agnieszka Labus,
ph.: + 48 32 400 34 00,
email: agnieszka.labus@pols.pl

Technology Transfer Office, Poznan University of Technology

contact person: Paulina Szewczyk,
ph.: + 48 (-),
email: paulina.szewczyk@put.poznan.pl

Centre for Transfer of Technologies, AGH University of Science and Technology

contact person: Bogdan Stępniowski,
ph.: + 48 12 617 32 85,
email: bogdan.stepniowski@agh.edu.pl

Technology Transfer Office, Częstochowa University of Technology

contact person: prof. Michał Szota,
ph.: + 48 (-),
email: mszota@wip.pcz.pl

Technology Transfer Centre, Cracow University of Technology

contact person: Urszula Pełka-Rębalska,
ph.: + 48 12 628 25 42,
email: pelka@transfer.edu.pl

Centre for Transfer of Technologies, Military University of Technology

contact person: Izabela Kalman,
ph.: + 48 261 839 088,
email: izabela.kalman@wat.edu.pl

Centre for Maritime Technology Transfer (CMTT), Maritime University of Szczecin

contact person: Dorota Chybowska,
ph.: + 48 (-),
email: d.chybowska@am.szczecin.pl

Centre for Knowledge and Technology Transfer, Gdańsk University of Technology

contact person: Damian Kuźniewski,
ph.: + 48 58 348 66 40, tel. kom: 58 664
email: damian.kuzniewski@pg.gda.pl

Centre for Cooperation with Economy, Innovation and Technology Transfer, Lodz University of Technology

contact person: Monika Kasieczka-Burnecka,
ph.: + 48 42 631 20 41,
email: monika.kasieczka-burnecka@p.lodz.pl

Centre for Innovation and Technology Transfer Management of Warsaw University of Technology

contact person: Anna Rogowska, Marcin Postawka,
ph.: + 48 22 234 55 78, +48 22 234 15 65,
email: dyrektor.cziitt@pw.edu.pl, marcin.postawka@pw.edu.pl

Science and External Cooperation Office, University of Bielsko-Biala

contact person: Magdalena Frycz,
ph.: + 48 33 827 93 18,
email: mfrycz@ath.bielsko.pl

Dział Współpracy i Rozwoju, Politechnika Opolska

contact person: Grzegorz Stankiewicz/Piotr Sterniuk,
ph.: + 48 77 449 81 67,
email: ctt@po.opole.pl

Technology Transfer Office, Kielce University of Technology

contact person: Justyna Bonar,
ph.: + 48 41 34 24 471,
email: jbonar@tu.kielce.pl

Technical Universities in Koszalin

contact person: Wojciech Zawadka,
ph.: + 48 94 377 84 18
email: wojciech.zawadka@tu.koszalin.pl

Regional Centre of Innovation and Technology Transfer (RCIiTT ZUT), West Pomeranian University of Technology Szczecin

contact person: Joanna Niemcewicz,
ph.: + 48 91 449 43 54,
email: jniemcewicz@zut.edu.pl

Regional Center for Innovation - Centre for Technology Transfer, University of Technology and Life Sciences Jan and Jędrzej Śniadecki in Bydgoszcz

contact person: Adam Mroziński,
ph.: + 48 52 340 84 29, 52 340 84 53
email: adam.mrozinski@utp.edu.pl

Wrocław Center of Technology Transfer, Wrocław University of Science and Technology

contact person: Jacek Firlej,
ph.: + 48 71 320 33 18,
email: jacek.firlej@pwr.edu.pl


Agricultural Universities

Technology Transfer Office, University of Life Sciences in Lublin

contact person: Iwona Niezgoda,
ph.: + 48 81 445 62 51,
email: iwona.niezgoda@up.lublin.pl

Centre for Technology Transfer, University of Agriculture in Krakow

contact person: Tomasz Czech,
ph.: + 48 12 662 41 93,
email: Tomasz.Czech@ur.krakow.pl

Centrum Innowacji i Transferu Technologii, Szkoła Główna Gospodarstwa Wiejskiego

contact person: Maciej Paszewski,
ph.: + 48 22 593 5692, 695 605 545,
email: ciitt@sggw.pl, Maciej_Paszewski@sggw.pl

Centre for Innovation and Technology Transfer, Poznań University of Life Sciences

contact person: Jacek Wawrzynowicz,
ph.: + 48 61 846 62 69,
email: ciitt@up.poznan.pl

Dział Innowacji, Wdrożeń i Komercjalizacji, Uniwersytet Przyrodniczy we Wrocławiu

contact person: Arkadiusz Popiel,
ph.: + 48 71 320 52 70,
email: arkadiusz.popiel@upwr.edu.pl


Medical Universities

Technology Transfer Office, Medical University of Bialystok

contact person: Andrzej Małkowski,
ph.: + 48 85 686 51 22,
email: bowitt@umb.edu.pl

Centre for Innovation and Technology Transfer, Medical University of Lodz

contact person: Agnieszka Rzeźnik,
ph.: + 48 725 081 886,
email: agnieszka.rzeznik@umed.lodz.pl

Centrum Innowacji i Transferu Technologii, Uniwersytet Medyczny we Wrocławiu

contact person: Joanna Rydzak,
ph.: + 48 71 784 11 48,
email: citt@umed.wroc.pl

Technology Transfer Office, Medical University of Gdańsk

contact person: Katarzyna Waligóra Borek, Magdalena Kukowska-Kaszuba,
ph.: + 48 58 349 10 09,
email: naukaibiznes@gumed.edu.pl

Technology Transfer Office, Pomorski Uniwersytet Medyczny w Szczecinie

contact person: Aleksandra Rezanowicz,
ph.: + 48 91 480 08 58,
email: cttpum@pum.edu.pl

Technology Transfer Office, Medical University of Silesia

contact person: Barbara Jastrzębska,
ph.: + 48 32 208 36 92,
email: bjarzebska@sum.edu.pl

Technology Transfer Office, Medical University of Warsaw

contact person: Anna Kula,
ph.: + 48 22 57 20 894,
email: anna.kula@wum.edu.pl

Knowledge Transfer Center, Medical University of Lublin

contact person: Marta Jankowska,
ph.: + 48 81 448 51 60,
email: marta.jankowska@umlub.pl


Economic Universities

Research and Knowledge Transfer Centre, University of Economics in Katowice

contact person: Adrian Wawro,
ph.: + 48 32 257 73 33,
email: adrian.wawro@ue.katowice.pl

Department of Knowledge Transfer and International Projects, University of Economics in Cracow

contact person: Monika Hamerska,
ph.: + 48 12 293 59 08,
email: monika.hamerska@uek.krakow.pl

Research Office, Poznań University of Economics and Business

contact person: Dorota Tursa,
ph.: + 48 61 856 93 08,
email: Dorota.Tursa@ue.poznan.pl

Centrum Transferu Wiedzy i Innowacji oraz Komercjalizacji, inQUBE Uniwersytecki Inkubator Przedsiębiorczości, Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny we Wrocławiu

contact person: Aleksandra Burdukiewicz,
ph.: + 48 71 36 80 858,
email: aleksandra.burdukiewicz@ue.wroc.pl


Non-public Universities

Technology Transfer Office, University of Economy in Bydgoszcz

contact person: Michał Majcherek,
ph.: + 48 660 594 109,
email: michal.majcherek@byd.pl

Centre for Knowledge Transfer, SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities

contact person: Iwona Gawrycka,
ph.: + 48 22 517 99 12,
email: igawrycka@swps.edu.pl

Korczakowskie Centrum Transferu Innowacji, Janusz Korczak Pedagogical University in Warsaw

contact person: Tadeusz Trocikowski,
ph.: + 48 (-),
email: pantadeusz1956@gmail.com

Polish Academy of Sciences

Biuro Wspierania Badań, Instytut Rozrodu Zwierząt i Badań Żywności PAN

contact person: Katarzyna Capłap,
ph.: + 48 89 523 46 52,
email: k.caplap@pan.olsztyn.pl

Centrum Transferu Technologii, Instytut Fizyki PAN

contact person: Agnieszka Krochmal - Węgrzyn,
ph.: + 48 22 116 32 57,
email: aguskw@gmail.com

Dział Współpracy Międzynarodowej i Zarządzania Projektami, Instytut Biologii Doświadczalnej PAN

contact person: Dorota Gierej-Czerkies,
ph.: + 48 22 58 92 263,
email: d.gierej-czerkies@nencki.gov.pl

Dział Naukowo - Organizacyjny, Instytut Fizyki Molekularnej PAN

contact person: Agata Tomaszewska,
ph.: + 48 61 86 95 181,
email: tomaszewska@ifmpan.poznan.pl


State Higher Vocational Schools

Regionalne Centrum Innowacji i Transferu Technologii Innowacyjnych w PWSZ w Nysie, Państwowa Wyższa Szkoła Zawodowa w Nysie

contact person: Jolanta Barska,
ph.: + 48 77 409 08 71,
email: jolanta.barska@pwsz.nysa.pl

Centrum Transferu Technologii, Państwowa Wyższa Szkoła Zawodowa w Elblągu

contact person: Paweł Kulasiewicz,
ph.: + 48 (-),
email: p.kulasiewicz@pwsz.elblag.pl

Research Institutes

Biuro Organizacji Działalności Naukowo - Badawczej, Narodowy Instytut Leków

contact person: Arkadiusz Szterk,
ph.: + 48 22 851 43 69,
email: a.szterk@nil.gov.pl