PACTT.pl members

53 TTO's are members of PACTT.pl:

  1. Centre for Transfer of Technologies, AGH University of Science and Technology

    contact person: Bogdan Stępniowski,
    ph.: +48 12 617 32 85,
    email: bogdan.stepniowski@agh.edu.pl
  2. Centre for Knowledge and Technology Transfer, Gdańsk University of Technology

    contact person: Damian Kuźniewski,
    ph.: +48 58 348 66 40,
    email: damian.kuzniewski@pg.gda.pl
  3. Innovation and Technology Transfer Centre CITT, Silesian University of Technology

    contact person: Agnieszka Labus,
    ph.: +48 32 400 34 00,
    email: agnieszka.labus@pols.pl
  4. Wrocław Center of Technology Transfer, Wrocław University of Science and Technology

    contact person: Jacek Firlej,
    ph.: +48 71 320 33 18,
    email: jacek.firlej@pwr.edu.pl
  5. Centre for Technology Transfer CITTRU, Jagiellonian University

    contact person: Gabriela Konopka Cupiał,
    ph.: +48 12 664 42 05,
    email: gabriela.konopka-cupial@uj.edu.pl
  6. The Regional Centre of Innovation and Technology Transfer (RCIiTT ZUT), West Pomeranian University of Technology Szczecin

    contact person: Joanna Niemcewicz,
    tel.: 91 449 43 54,
    email: jniemcewicz@zut.edu.pl
  7. Centrum Transferu Wiedzy i Innowacji w Obszarze Nauki i Sztuki, Akademia im. Jana Długosza w Częstochowie

    contact person: Krzysztof Maternicki,
    ph.: +48 (-),
    email: k.maternicki@ajd.czest.pl
  8. Centre for Maritime Technology Transfer (CMTT), Maritime University of Szczecin

    contact person: Dorota Chybowska,
    ph.: +48 (-),
    email: d.chybowska@am.szczecin.pl
  9. Science and External Cooperation Office, University of Bielsko-Biala

    contact person: Magdalena Frycz,
    ph.: +48 33 827 93 18,
    email: mfrycz@ath.bielsko.pl
  10. Adam Mickiewicz University Foundation

    contact person: Jan Chełkowski,
    ph.: +48 (-),
    email: jan.chelkowski@ppnt.poznan.pl
  11. Technology Transfer Office, Medical University of Gdańsk

    contact person: Katarzyna Waligóra Borek, Magdalena Kukowska-Kaszuba,
    ph.: +48 58 349 10 09,
    email: naukaibiznes@gumed.edu.pl
  12. Sekcja ds. Komercjalizacji Wiedzy i Technologii, The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin

    contact person: Radosław Krajewski,
    ph.: +48 81 454 56 87,
    email: radoslaw.krajewski@kul.pl
  13. Regionalne Centrum Innowacji i Transferu Technologii innowacyjnych w PWSZ w Nysie, Państwowa Wyższa Szkoła Zawodowa w Nysie

    contact person: Jolanta Barska,
    ph.: +48 77 409 08 71,
    email: jolanta.barska@pwsz.nysa.pl
  14. Technology Transfer Office, Politechnika Częstochowska

    contact person: prof. Michał Szota,
    ph.: +48 (-),
    email: mszota@wip.pcz.pl
  15. Technical Universities in Koszalin

    contact person: Wojciech Zawadka,
    ph.: +48 94 377 84 18,
    email: wojciech.zawadka@tu.koszalin.pl
  16. Technology Transfer Centre, Cracow University of Technology

    contact person: Urszula Pełka-Rębalska,
    ph.: +48 12 628 25 42,
    email: pelka@transfer.edu.pl
  17. Dział Innowacji i Współpracy z Gospodarką, Lodz University of Technology

    contact person: Monika Kasieczka-Burnecka,
    ph.: +48 (-),
    email: monika.kasieczka-burnecka@p.lodz.pl
  18. Dział Współpracy i Rozwoju, Politechnika Opolska

    contact person: Grzegorz Stankiewicz/Piotr Sterniuk,
    ph.: +48 77 449 81 67,
    email: ctt@po.opole.pl
  19. Technology Transfer Office, Poznan University of Technology

    contact person: Paulina Szewczyk,
    ph.: +48 (-),
    email: paulina.szewczyk@put.poznan.pl
  20. Centrum Innowacji i Transferu Technologii, Politechnika Rzeszowska im. Ignacego Łukaszewicza

    contact person: Sławomir Stec,
    ph.: +48 17 865 16 89,
    email: s.stec@prz.edu.pl
  21. Technology Transfer Office, Kielce University of Technology

    contact person: Paweł Kocańda,
    ph.: +48 41 34 24 471,
    email: pkocanda@tu.kielce.pl
  22. Centre for Innovation and Technology Transfer Management of Warsaw University of Technology

    contact person: Anna Rogowska, Marcin Postawka,
    ph.: +48 22 234 55 78, +48 22 234 15 65,
    email: dyrektor.cziitt@pw.edu.pl, marcin.postawka@pw.edu.pl
  23. Technology Transfer Office, Pomorski Uniwersytet Medyczny w Szczecinie

    contact person: Aleksandra Rezanowicz,
    ph.: +48 91 480 08 58,
    email: cttpum@pum.edu.pl
  24. Centrum Innowacji i Transferu Technologii, Szkoła Głowna Gospodarstwa Wiejskiego

    contact person: (-),
    ph.: +48 (-),
    email: (-)
  25. Technology Transfer Office, Medical University of Silesia

    contact person: Barbara Jastrzębska,
    ph.: +48 32 208 36 92,
    email: bjarzebska@sum.edu.pl
  26. Research and Knowledge Transfer Centre, University of Economics in Katowice

    contact person: Adrian Wawro,
    ph.: +48 32 257 73 33,
    email: adrian.wawro@ue.katowice.pl
  27. Department of Knowledge Transfer and International Projects, University of Economics in Cracow

    contact person: Monika Hamerska,
    ph.: +48 12 293 59 08,
    email: monika.hamerska@uek.krakow.pl
  28. Technology Transfer Office, Uniwersity of Gdańsk

    contact person: Katarzyna Czechowska, Michał Capierzyński,
    ph.: +48 (-),
    email: katarzyna.czechowska@ctt.ug.edu.pl;
  29. University Centre of Innovation and Technology Transfer, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań

    contact person: Jacek Wajda,
    ph.: +48 61 829 24 87,
    email: wajda@amu.edu.pl
  30. Innovation and Technology Transfer Office, Jan Kochanowski University in Kielce

    contact person: Monika Mazurkiewicz, Anna Depczyńska,
    ph.: +48 41 349 72 83,
    email: m.mazurkiewicz@ujk.edu.pl, a.depczynska@ujk.edu.pl
  31. Centre of Innovation and Technology Transfer, Kazimierz Wielki University in Bydgoszcz

    contact person: Dariusz Mikołajewski,
    ph.: +48 725 88 99 09,
    email: dmikolaj@ukw.edu.pl, darek.mikolajewski@wp.pl
  32. Centre for Knowledge and Technology Transfer, Maria Curie-Skłodowska University in Lublin

    contact person: Anna Grzegorczyk,
    ph.: +48 81 537 57 40,
    email: anna.grzegorczyk@umcs.pl
  33. Technology Transfer Office, Medical University of Bialystok

    contact person: Andrzej Małkowski,
    ph.: +48 85 686 51 22,
    email: bowitt@umb.edu.pl
  34. Centrum Transferu Wiedzy, Uniwersytet Medyczny w Lublinie

    contact person: Renata Wojda,
    ph.: +48 81 448 51 60,
    email: renata.wojda@umlub.pl
  35. Centre for Innovation and Technology Transfer, Medical University of Lodz

    contact person: Wioleta Wudkowska,
    ph.: +48 (-),
    email: wioleta.wudkowska@umed.lodz.pl
  36. Centrum Innowacji i Transferu Technologii, Uniwersytet Medyczny we Wrocławiu

    contact person: Joanna Rydzak,
    ph.: +48 71 784 11 48,
    email: joanna.rydzak@umed.wroc.pl
  37. Centre for Modern Interdisciplinary Technologies, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun

    contact person: Ewelina Wilska,
    ph.: +48 56 665 60 01,
    email: icnt@umk.pl
  38. Technology Transfer Office, University of Life Sciences in Lublin

    contact person: Iwona Niezgoda,
    ph.: +48 81 445 62 51,
    email: iwona.niezgoda@up.lublin.pl
  39. Centre for Innovation and Technology Transfer, Poznań University of Life Sciences

    contact person: Jacek Wawrzynowicz,
    ph.: +48 61 846 62 69,
    email: ciitt@up.poznan.pl
  40. Dział Innowacji, Wdrożeń i Komercjalizacji, Uniwersytet Przyrodniczy we Wrocławiu

    contact person: Arkadiusz Popiel,
    ph.: +48 71 320 52 70,
    email: arkadiusz.popiel@upwr.edu.pl
  41. Centre for Technology Transfer, University of Agriculture in Krakow

    contact person: Tomasz Czech,
    ph.: +48 12 662 41 93,
    email: Tomasz.Czech@ur.krakow.pl
  42. University Centre for Technology Transfer, University of Rzeszow

    contact person: Agnieszka Kawka,
    ph.: +48 17 851 87 19,
    email: uctt@ur.edu.pl
  43. The Office for Industry Cooperation, University of Silesia in Katowice

    contact person: Maria Kwarcińska,
    ph.: +48 32 359 23 36,
    email: maria.kwarcinska@us.edu.pl
  44. Regional Center for Innovation - Centre for Technology Transfer, University of Technology and Life Sciences Jan and Jędrzej Śniadecki in Bydgoszcz

    contact person: Agata Milczewska,
    ph.: +48 52 374 94 83,
    email: a.milczewska@utp.edu.pl
  45. Wschodni Ośrodek Transferu Technologii, University of Bialystok

    contact person: Karina Sachpazidu-Wójcicka,
    ph.: +48 85 745 70 17,
    email: sachpazidu@uwb.edu.pl
  46. Centrum Innowacji i Transferu Technologii, Uniwersytet Warmińsko-Mazurski

    contact person: Eliza Popławska-Jodko,
    ph.: +48 89 524 52 53,
    email: eliza.jodko@uwm.edu.pl
  47. University Technology Transfer Centre, Uniwersity of Warsaw

    contact person: Robert Dwiliński,
    ph.: +48 22 554 07 30,
    email: r.dwilinski@cent.uw.edu.pl
  48. Centre for Enterprise and Technology Transfer , Uniwersity of Zielona Gora

    contact person: Karol Dąbrowski,
    ph.: +48 (-),
    email: k.dabrowski@cptt.uz.zgora.pl
  49. Technology Transfer Office, Medical University of Warsaw

    contact person: Anna Kula,
    ph.: +48 22 57 20 894,
    email: anna.kula@wum.edu.pl
  50. Centre for Transfer of Technologies, Military University of Technology

    contact person: Izabela Kalman,
    ph.: +48 261 839 088,
    email: izabela.kalman@wat.edu.pl
  51. Technology Transfer Center, University of Lodz

    contact person: Adam Kaźmierczak,
    ph.: +48 42 635 40 11,
    email: adam.kazmierczak@uni.lodz.pl
  52. Centre for Knowledge Transfer, SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities

    contact person: Iwona Gawrycka,
    ph.: +48 22 517 99 21,
    email: igawrycka@swps.edu.pl
  53.  Centrum Transferu Technologii, Instytut Fizyki Polska Akademia Nauk

    contact person: Agnieszka Krochmal - Węgrzyn,
    ph.: +48 22 116 32 57,
    email: aguskw@gmail.com